Hot New Release!!

Hot New Release! 99c for a limited time.

Slightly Sweaty

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant—for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella.

Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition… Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.

Get the first book Slightly Stalky for 99c as well Feb 11-17!